top of page

Erotic Shivers

Well, the Amazon ship has sailed again and this time to waters dark and cold. My newest book Erotic Shivers is now live. It’s a collection of six short stories of erotic horror, compiled from several years of Literotica’s Halloween contests. Varying and as different as the writer who wrote them, they cover all gradients of “spookiness.” From the techno-horror of Ratz in the Machine to the pyromania of the Lord of Devil’s Night, or even the sick twisted story that is A Grim Tribute.

When it comes to horror I want the reader to finish the story and feel they need to go check their door locks. Some people say that after reading a horror story they have to sleep with the lights on, well, I don’t want them to even be able to sleep. I want them to sit and, as the title says, Shiver.

Dark, macabre, every bit as twisted as it can be written. All are things I strive for in a horror story.

To this day, I take it as the biggest compliment when two writers I know left me comments about a few of these.

Patient Lee said that she “Felt like she was covered in ashes” after reading Lord of Devil’s Night.

AMoveableBeast called me “The Black Velvet Prince of Erotic Horror” after he read Hangin’ Tree

The opinions of those two writers I hold in the highest regard.

So if you like your Erotica with a bit of a Goosebump raising feeling then let’s take a walk together. The woods aren’t that dark.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
bottom of page